IND vs SL 8th June Who Will Win Today Match Prediction CT 2017

IND vs SL 8th June Who Will Win Today Match Prediction CT 2017. India vs Sri Lanka ball by Ball Cricket Highlights Live Score Toss  100 Sure Astrological Champions Trophy 2017.

India Have No Doubt Displayed A Massive Match against Pakistan. Virat Kohli have Shown its Class With Batting as Well As With his Captaincy. Pakistan have been Washed out by 124 runs Defeat. Cricket is a Gentlemen Game no Doubt, But Pakistan Batsman Have Ruined it by Displaying a Poor Batting Display Like, Muhammad Hafiz who Got Out by Ravinder Jadeja in Early Overs. Shoiab Malik like He is the Most Experienced Player in Pakistan Cricket Team. But Unfortunately ge also failed to display a Batting Experience as Well.

India’s bowling has been a revelation in recent years in the sense that, while earlier its strength laid in the spinners it had in its ranks, right now it also has a varied and highly effective pace attack.”

India vs Sri Lanka Match is Totally a match Deciding Like For Sri Lanka and India Both. If India Won the Match they will be in Semi Finals. If Sri Lanka Win the Match They will be Out of the Series, Because They already have Lost one Match against the South Africa. In 3rd Odi SA vs SL of champions trophy South Africa Won the match by 96 runs.

IND vs SL 8th June Who Will Win India vs Sri Lanka Today Match Prediction CT 2017

Match: India

Toss: Sri lanka

No Doubt India have a Good Pacers and Batsman, But Sri lanka Also have Malinga. On that Virat Have replied Journalist in Conference that if Sri Lanka Have a Malinga then We have Rohit Sharma and Me As Well.  On the Other Side Sri Lanka must defy favourites India with grit and arrogance of youth in their must-win ICC Champions Trophy match, former captain Kumar Sangakkara has said.

India Champions Trophy Squads

: Virat Kohli (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma. Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami. Ravichandran Ashwin, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik.

Sri Lanka Champions Trophy Squad

Angelo Mathews, Upul Tharanga, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickewalla. Chamara Kapugedara, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera. Sekkuge Prasanna. Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Lakshan Sandakan. Lasith Malinga, Asela Gunaratne, Nuwan Kulasekara


Comments are closed