1st Test Match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Prediction & Live Score 7th march

1st Test Match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Prediction & Live Score 7th – 11th march. Preview of this Today match on Tuesday We Are Giving Cricket Match Prediction 100 Sure Like Who Will Win the Toss and Match Also Get Live Score ball by ball Cricket Score Updates Live Streaming.

1st Test Match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Preview:

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Series is once again is Starting. Bangladesh Will Play a 2 Match Test Series against Bangladesh. This Series is Hosted by Sri Lankans. Sri lankan Players are back From PSL 2017. Now they are Complete Team as they Were. Kumar Sangakara is Leading this Team this Time. Thisara Parera Will be the Key Bowler and All Rounder for the Lankans.

Bangladesh Tigers are Well Set for this Match thier Key Players for this test are Tamim Iqbal and Shakib ul Hassan. Mushfiqur Rahim is Leading this team. Captain of banglai tigers Said in press conference that We will Win series Because We have the Best Record in this Pitch at Galle. The last time Bangladesh came to Galle, they played on perhaps the flattest pitch seen in Sri Lanka this decade – one which saw the visitors amass 638, while Mushfiqur Rahim hit his nation’s first ever international double-hundred.

1st Test Match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Today Match Prediction 

if We See the Previous Records of Bangladesh on this Ground they have played Four years ago. Now the Weather and Pitch Condition of this Galle Ground have Been Changed. So Bangladesh Will Win this Match.

Match: Bangladesh

Toss: Sri Lanka

1st Test Match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Match Highlights & Live score:

This Match Will be Played at Galle International Stadium. Match Will Start at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT) on 7th march Tuesday. For Latest Cricket Highlights and Live Cricket Score Ball by ball like who will Win this Match.

Sri Lanka playing XI

Dimuth Karunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Upul Tharanga, Asela Gunaratne, Rangana Herath (c), Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Lakshan Sandakan.

Bangladesh playing XI

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Liton Das (wk), Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman.


  1. international T20-2017
    Afghanistan vs Ireland
    toss: Afghanistan

    hongkong T20-2017

    toss:galaxy gladiators

    match:galaxy gladiators

    2nd match
    toss:kaitak city
    match:kaitak city

Comments are closed